Wednesday, April 16, 2008

The three stages of expertise ...

are "I know nothing", Hazard and "I know nothing" .

Figure 1 - The three stages of expertise.
(click on image for larger size)

P.S. Just in case, the above is meant to be a joke and a social commentary on the hubris of self declared experts. It's based upon precisely nothing. Just because someone draws a graph, doesn't make it real.